Patient Reviews

If you wish to improve the way you feel and look with treatments that are personalized to exceed your needs, we are here to assist! Our exceptionally talented staff at Nabi Medical Aesthetics is thrilled to treat patients in and around Scranton, PA with a range of unique aesthetic questions and goals. Over the years, we have had the pleasure of receiving an assortment of reviews from individuals of all sorts who have witnessed our first-class care firsthand. We invite you to read over our extensive library of testimonials and envision the outcomes you could receive when you place your faith in our care.

Reviews for Skin Services Near Scranton, PA

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Facebook Apr 30 2024

"I would highly recommend Tara for your laser treatments. She went above and beyond to make me feel comfortable. Very trustworthy. I could not be happier with my results!"

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Mar 05 2024

"Amazing experience with the team today for my first Morpheus 8 treatment on my face and neck. Prior to booking this service I did exhaustive research and they were incredibly responsive to all my questions before booking. The treatment went perfectly, was much, much less uncomfortable than I imagined and I was talked through each step with care and kindness! Will most certainly be back! - Kristy Rice"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Dec 31 2023

"Tara is the Best! I would highly recommend Laser Hair Removal to everyone! GOODBYE SHAVING!!!!"

5.0 Review from J.O. Source: Google Nov 08 2023

"Nabi medical aesthetics is the best ! Dr. Klingerman , Dannielle and Tara along with the rest of the team are so knowledgeable, professional, kind and amazing at everything they do. Each of them takes their time to make sure everything is nothing less than perfect. I’ve had everything from IV therapy , Morpheus8 , dysport and dermal filler and I’m sure the list will continue. I never feel pressured and am always reassured and have everything explained in depth when wanting to try a new treatment. I recommend over and over again to anyone wanting to dabble in the aesthetics world !"

5.0 Review from L.J. Source: Google Sep 01 2023

"Went in today for Morpheus microneedling and received thee very best care!! Excellent staff, knowledgeable and very professional. Super clean office!!!! 10 stars!"

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Google Jun 09 2023

"Amazing morpheus body treatment I am excited how fast the results are thank you so much this is building back my confidence"

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Google Jan 05 2023

"I had received a gift certificate for botox and Danielle was my nurse for the procedure. After discussing my concerns, she suggested IPL and microneedling. I am very satisfied with the results and much appreciative to Danielle for her knowledge and kindness. She is my person at Nabi!"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Facebook Feb 23 2022

"AMAZING results from Morpheus8 and Lumecca!! Dr. Mike and Tara really made me feel comfortable and confident in the procedure!"
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.