Patient Reviews

If you wish to improve the way you feel and look with treatments that are personalized to exceed your needs, we are here to assist! Our exceptionally talented staff at NABI Medical Aesthetics is thrilled to treat patients in and around Scranton, PA with a range of unique aesthetic questions and goals. Over the years, we have had the pleasure of receiving an assortment of reviews from individuals of all sorts who have witnessed our first-class care firsthand. We invite you to read over our extensive library of testimonials and envision the outcomes you could receive when you place your faith in our care.

Reviews for NABI Medical Aesthetics

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Dec 28 2023

"Today was my first time at Nabi and I couldn’t be more impressed! Shannon was amazing and made me feel so comfortable through the entire process. Cannot recommend her enough for such a great experience"

5.0 Review from M.E. Source: Google Dec 28 2023

"Visited Nabi today and had a very pleasant experience with Shannon. The place is spotless and very professional!! Very good vibe!!"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Dec 28 2023

"Shannon Novak was absolutely amazing. She made the experience super comfortable, listened to what I wanted, offered great advice, and the results were/are amazing. Will be back to see her again soon. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from E.B. Source: Google Dec 28 2023

"The staff at Nabi are the very best♥️ I wouldn’t trust anyone else but them with my aesthetic procedures. Botox with Shannon was an amazing experience, she’s so sweet, kind, and welcoming! Makes you feel at home and so comfortable. I always love my results & cant wait to come back and see her. Highly recommend !!♥️"

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Dec 24 2023

"Shannon was very professional and explained everything to me. I am very pleased with my experience and treatment. The place was beatiful."

5.0 Review from P.K. Source: Google Dec 22 2023

"My wife and I are both new to aesthetics. We visited Shannon today at nabi and we couldn’t have been more thrilled with the overall experience. Highly recommend!!"

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Google Dec 22 2023

"I was nervous at first as this was my first time getting botox. Shannon was fantastic and made me feel so relaxed through the entire process. Will definitely be coming back!"

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Dec 10 2023

"Always the best experience with Tara and Mike and Danielle! Highly recommended and so friendly and kind! They take time to explain things to you and make you feel at ease! All of the staff at Nabi are wonderful! Thank you again!!"

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Dec 07 2023

"Everyone at Nabi is so nice & welcoming. I’ve personally worked with Dr.Mike who is incredible, caring, professional and listens to what you say. I’ve also worked with Tara who is always so kind and welcoming. They have the best treatments, procedures and skin care to keep you looking your best! Not to mention their gorgeous office. Top of the line"

5.0 Review from E.M. Source: Google Dec 01 2023

"It was such a relief to walk into a practice with a non-judgmental and welcoming atmosphere. Their motive seems focused on making their patients feel confident and happy. I have always felt heard and never pressured into trying services or buying products. It’s obvious that Dr. Mike, Tara, and the staff truly care about their work and providing quality care. I would absolutely recommend NABI!!"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Nov 25 2023

"10/10 service. Dr. Mike and Tara were amazing!!!!!!! Loving my results and was treated amazing through the entire process. I would recommend to anyone 😊"

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google Nov 09 2023

"This business is extremely professional. They take all the time you need to explain a proced and make helpful suggestions. They aren’t trying to sell to you but listen to what you are looking for. I strongly recommend Dr Klingerman, Tara and all the staff at Nabi."

5.0 Review from J.O. Source: Google Nov 08 2023

"Nabi medical aesthetics is the best ! Dr. Klingerman , Dannielle and Tara along with the rest of the team are so knowledgeable, professional, kind and amazing at everything they do. Each of them takes their time to make sure everything is nothing less than perfect. I’ve had everything from IV therapy , Morpheus8 , dysport and dermal filler and I’m sure the list will continue. I never feel pressured and am always reassured and have everything explained in depth when wanting to try a new treatment. I recommend over and over again to anyone wanting to dabble in the aesthetics world !"

5.0 Review from B.P. Source: Google Nov 02 2023

"Dr. Mike and Tara are so amazing at what they do. So professional , made me feel so comfortable when I was nervous to do Botox for the first time. It was so quick and painless and the results were amazing. Can’t wait to get some more amazing procedures done at Nabi!"

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Nov 02 2023

"I’ve been going to Nabi for about 2 years now and the service is still absolutely wonderful. Everyone is very kind and helpful. They pay close attention to detail to give you the results you want. Most importantly, they are quick to respond to any questions you may have which always makes me feel more comfortable going to them!!"

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Nov 02 2023

"Nabi is amazing! Dr Mike and his team are well educated, knowledgeable and very professional in every aspect of their business. They are caring and compassionate and treat each person individually for their needs. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Nov 02 2023

"My experience at Nabi have been excellent. Staff is very accommodating. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google Nov 01 2023

"After hair implant done in Turkey a PRF treatment was need it. It was great that I fund Nabi in Scranton. I got my PRF treatment done with Dr. Mike and his crew. I came in extremely nervous due to my fears of needles but Dr. Mike was very comforting and knowledgeable and made me feel at ease. During my treatment that it was painless and over before I knew it! I am so happy with how everything is turning out. Highly recommend!! 5 stars..."

5.0 Review from P.P. Source: Google Oct 28 2023

"I continue to have amazing results from Dr.Mike, Tara and all the staff at Nabi. The new office is so beautiful and so relaxing. You are instantly at ease when you walk off the elevator. I’ve already booked my next appointment!"

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Oct 19 2023

"I came in today for help with skin issues and acne. The esthetician Meg was SO helpful! Not only was she super sweet and empathetic, but she was extremely knowledgeable about products and techniques to help my skin! I left feeling confident with a renewed sense of hope for healing my skin. I highly recommend visiting Nabi Medical Aesthetics!"

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Oct 03 2023

"Staff is amazing. Extremely professional, knowledgeable and welcoming. They make you feel at home from the minute you walk through the door. Wouldn't want to go anywhere else!"

5.0 Review from T.W. Source: Google Sep 27 2023

"Danielle is AMAZING in suggesting what works best for you and your desired results! She is also not afraid to tell you that you DONT need something, which we all need to hear sometimes! The office is quiet, quaint and clean and I highly recommend any service with Danielle or at Nabi medical in general! My Botox appointment was easy as pie and she fixed my uneven lips from a previous dissolving session at another salon ! I loooove them!"

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Sep 26 2023

"Dr. Mike and Tara are very professional and knowledgeable. Office is clean and up to date."

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google Sep 17 2023

"The staff are very friendly, knowledgeable and professional. They take their time to explain everything and make sure you understand what they’re doing."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Sep 14 2023

"Dr. Klingerman and his team are GREAT! He always takes his time to listen to what you want. He is very knowledgeable and the results are amazing!"

5.0 Review from L.J. Source: Google Sep 01 2023

"Went in today for Morpheus microneedling and received thee very best care!! Excellent staff, knowledgeable and very professional. Super clean office!!!! 10 stars!"

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google Aug 29 2023

"Just had my 1st procedure of PRF done my Dr. Mike and his team so far so good. Very excited that I find his clinic so close to home. Can’t wait to see the final results and absolutely recommend it."

5.0 Review from W.V. Source: Facebook Jul 24 2023

"Another round of treatments from Dr Mike and all I can say is, "WOW," and "I feel amazing!" Calling all guys, if you want to feel better about yourself, please give Nabi a call, schedule a consultation, and go for it! Looking and feeling good about yourself is NOT just for females. The entire staff at Nabi is outstanding, knowledgeable, and genuinely concerned about YOU! When the need arises, I know that I will be making another visit. A BIG thanks to all of you.....you are GREAT!"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Facebook Jul 22 2023

"Clean and modern… easy online scheduling - wonderful staff and competitive pricing. What more can you ask for? When dealing with the face, you want to make sure you were in good hands. Dr. Klingerman was amazing. I’ve been getting Botox and injectables for about 10+/- years - I was starting around 35 years old and this was a great experience. I had Botox for 1s and forehead as well as lip flip- super happy but go for follow up soon. The DR has a gentle touch btw which was nice ! He actually did better than last time - no heaviness or tightness but I’m only Day 3 post Tx"

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google Jul 11 2023

"Amazing experience all around! I would recommend to all my family and friends!"

5.0 Review from W.V. Source: Google Jul 05 2023

"What a GREAT place! Dr. Mike is SUPER and his staff is FANTASTIC! Everyone makes you feel at home......genuine people who are kind and considerate. If you are looking for a boost in your appearance, pay them a visit. I did, and I am one happy guy!"

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Google Jul 02 2023

"Absolutely fantastic experience. Dr. Mike and his assistant were fantastic Explained everything so well to me and I will for sure be back!"

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Google Jun 09 2023

"Amazing morpheus body treatment I am excited how fast the results are thank you so much this is building back my confidence"

5.0 Review from L.D. Source: Google May 21 2023

"Dannielle is fantastic! She was so welcoming to the office and made my first time getting lip fillers so enjoyable. She took her time and to make sure I liked how they were developing every step of the way and they look perfect! I can’t wait to continue this journey with her and the team at Nabi!!"

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google May 20 2023

"I was very happy with my experience from the first consultation to my appointment. The office is beautiful and clean. Everyone is friendly and accommodating. Dr. Klingerman was very thorough and explained everything before, during and after. It also helps that I am thrilled with my results! Thank you!"

5.0 Review from P.D. Source: Google May 20 2023

"Absolutely awesome! Dr. Mike and his assistant were absolutely wonderful! They explained everything, answered all questions, and actually suggested things to keep the cost down, but gave all options and explained each one, exceptional in as aspects! I went with my daughter and they made our experience very memorable! The office is clean and comfortable and we felt very comfortable! Just a wonderful experience, I would give them 10 stars!"

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google May 02 2023

"My close friend recommended Nabi for Botox to treat my crows feet. I’m so glad I went! Danielle is absolutely wonderful at what she does. She made me feel very comfortable while explaining the process. Thank you so much Nabi!"

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Apr 20 2023

"Dr. Mike is amazing! He takes time to answer questions and doesn’t try to push you into treatment that you don’t need. He’s open and honest with a very gentle hand. I love that Nabi promotes natural looking results. I will definitely be using Dr. Mike and his wonderful team for all of my needs. Thank you again!"

5.0 Review from Q.H. Source: Google Apr 12 2023

"Dr. Mike is an incredible doctor and injector! He pays such careful attention to the patient’s thoughts & concerns and makes an individualized plan. The facilities are brand new and gorgeous and the entire staff is so kind and friendly. I had such an incredible experience here & I can’t recommend Nabi more!"

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google Apr 08 2023

"Wonderful service, gorgeous place! Dr. Mike and Tara are so knowledgeable and accommodating. Best in NEPA!"

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Mar 20 2023

"Tara was so excellent and professional. I had a wonderful experience. They are so accommodating with the schedule working with you to make the appt time work. I can’t wait to go back. I’ve had two more treatments and I’m so thrilled with the results. The facility is so beautiful and the staff is excellent. They are so welcome and accommodating and make you feel so comfortable."

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google Mar 17 2023

"I had lip filler done with Danielle today she was very sweet and did a wonderful job. I previously had lip filler done at a different place and she made this visit very enjoyable and my results are much better than I expected. So happy!!"

5.0 Review from G. Source: Google Feb 16 2023

"Everyone at Nabi is fantastic. Dr. Klingerman and Dannielle took great care of me and followed up with me several times after my procedure. They were always available for any questions I had. Would highly recommend. UPDATE: I have now had several procedures done by Dannielle. She is simply the best. I couldn't find a more caring provider if I tried."

5.0 Review from F.V. Source: Google Feb 06 2023

"I really have been enjoying my experiences a Nabi . Dr Michael is great at answering questions for any concerns , and providing great information on different treatments and what can be the best options for someone’s individual goals . The staff is also very nice and friendly , and the new office space is so beautiful."

5.0 Review from C.K. Source: Google Jan 21 2023

"I had the best time getting my lips done! Dr. Klingerman and all of the staff are so professional and welcoming. I felt so at ease while getting the procedure done and will definitely be returning!"

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Jan 21 2023

"Tara was so excellent and professional. I had a wonderful experience. They are so accommodating with the schedule working with you to make the appt time work. I can’t wait to go back."

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Google Jan 05 2023

"I had received a gift certificate for botox and Danielle was my nurse for the procedure. After discussing my concerns, she suggested IPL and microneedling. I am very satisfied with the results and much appreciative to Danielle for her knowledge and kindness. She is my person at Nabi!"

5.0 Review from G.M. Source: Google Dec 20 2022

"Dr. Klingerman is an amazing doctor and an artist. His whole staff of injectors are amazing. Beautiful office and so comfortable. Highly recommend them to anyone looking for medical aesthetics."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Oct 23 2022

"As I aged, I began noticing changes in my appearance I didn't like. After seeing ads for Botox, Fillers, etc., I made an appointment for a consultation to get a professional opinion. At this appointment, I was told that they knew exactly what I needed and I would "definitely" see results. I had this procedure done and didn't see the results. This procedure turned into another procedure, then another. I was told another product they use Is excellent and would last for two years, but there is still no difference. I was not happy. I spent a lot of money, only to be disappointed repeatedly. On my last visit, after several treatments, they said to me; your skin looks fabulous. Mary, doesn't his skin look fantastic? Oh, yes, it looks great! Whatever they were seeing, I was not seeing. I continued to believe what I now know as their sales pitch; now, you only need to purchase our prescription strength face creams, scrubs, and lotions. That was the last straw for me. Why didn't they tell me they didn't know what they were doing initially? Perhaps the magic face creams would have given me better results without all the other procedures. After one year, I wanted to try again. This time I was more aware and did some investigating. , Then I found Amy, Dr. Klingerman, and Tara at Nabi! Amy is a highly trained, compassionate Aesthetics Nurse Injector who takes the time to listen to her patients and not rush them out the door. She takes pride in making you look your best. Dr. Michael Klingerman, an actual physician, spent over two hours with me reviewing my concerns, expectations, and the deep disappointment I have felt from my previous experience. Dr. Klingerman went above and beyond my expectations. He repaired the many mistakes made by the person I put my trust in and refused to take payment. Tara, the Registered Nurse office manager, always makes me feel welcome by offering me hospitality and asking how I am with genuine concern. I am forever grateful to this team. If you believe you are getting the best, think again. Call Nabi today!"

5.0 Review from B.T. Source: Google Oct 15 2022

"Excellent service, friendly staff, and very professional. They make you feel comfortable and explain everything! Very informative. Will definitely be using them again!"

5.0 Review from A. Source: Google Oct 05 2022

"Dr K was very nice and easy to talk with. He explained everything To me and answered my questions. They made Me Feel very comfortable."

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Sep 21 2022

"Dr.Klingerman, Danielle, and Tara are wonderful! Above being competent and friendly, it is obvious they take their patients comfort during procedures very seriously. My pain was a priority, which I appreciate. I have found my aesthetic home and will be back!"

5.0 Review from A. Source: Google Sep 20 2022

"Dannielle is very knowledge and welcoming, made me feel at ease. This was my first time. Amazing results! I’m so happy!"

5.0 Review from B.P. Source: Facebook Sep 13 2022

"Amy is amazing! She takes her time to thoroughly evaluate your needs and I had beautiful results because of it. Would highly highly recommend seeing her for any of your aesthetic needs!"

5.0 Review from D.T. Source: Google Sep 10 2022

"Attention to detail. Your appointment is thorough and not rushed at all! Explains everything, very professional and also really personable. Love Nabi!"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Sep 03 2022

"Very professional, knowledgeable, and kind staff! Addressed all of my concerns and gave sound advice to help achieve my desired results! Highly recommend!!!"

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Sep 02 2022

"I can’t say enough about Dr. Mike, Tara and the staff at Nabi. They’re all extremely knowledgeable, professional, patient and will make sure you feel comfortable with what ever service you’re receiving. I highly recommend Nabi Aesthetics."

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Sep 02 2022

"Ive always wanted fuller lips, so as a birthday treat for myself i decided to get fillers for the first time. Dr. Mike and Tara both were so nice and made me feel completely at ease before and during my procedure. The office is super cute and very clean. My consultation was great, all my questions were answered and then some, and i was not pressured at all to purchase, which honestly is a huge deal to me. I also learned about other awesome treatments they offer, so i will definitely be a returning client! :)"

5.0 Review from S.N. Source: Google Sep 02 2022

"Nabi offers so many awesome treatments and services it’s hard to just pick one! Dr. Klingerman and his staff go above and beyond for each patient. They are all so kind and professional. If you’re looking for any aesthetic services, look no further!! I promise you won’t be disappointed!!"

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google Sep 02 2022

"I've been getting botox for 3 years now, and because I travel for work, I unfortunately have to go to different places for my botox treatments. This one exceeded my expectation. Not only did Danielle do it fast, it was probably the least painful treatment I've ever received. Pricing was amazing. And it was a nice touch to give 10% off to hospital personnel. She didnt try to upsell or say "lets do this many vials". She listened, explained, and did exactly how i wanted. I wish I could come back time and time again, but I'll definitely tell anyone in the area... GO TO NABI!!!"

5.0 Review from G. Source: Google Aug 19 2022

"Everyone at Nabi is fantastic. Dr. Klingerman and Dannielle took great care of me and followed up with me several times after my procedure. They were always available for any questions I had. Would highly recommend."

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Jul 15 2022

"Very knowledgeable and professional. You tell Dr where your problem areas are and he comes up with a treatment plan for you. Amazing working!"

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Jul 12 2022

"The staff explained the procedure so I knew exactly what to expect. Great experience with promised results!!"

5.0 Review from N.S. Source: Facebook Jun 08 2022

"Dr. Mike and Tara are absolutely amazing!! Always super friendly and take the time to explain every procedure in detail without any pressure to purchase additional services/products. I will never go anywhere else!! I’m 48 years old and my skin has never looked better!!"

5.0 Review from N.L. Source: Facebook Jun 08 2022

"Dr. Mike and Tara are absolutely amazing!! Always super friendly and take the time to explain every procedure in detail without any pressure to purchase additional services/products. I will never go anywhere else!! I’m 48 years old and my skin has never looked better!!"

5.0 Review from N.S. Source: Facebook Jun 08 2022

"Dr. Mike and Tara are absolutely amazing!! Always super friendly and take the time to explain every procedure in detail without any pressure to purchase additional services/products. I will never go anywhere else!! I’m 48 years old and my skin has never looked better!! ⭐️"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Facebook Apr 23 2022

"Mike and Tara are the best ! I felt so comfortable and I was confident because they Took the time to explain everything I was interested in , Answered every question I had in depth. very knowledgeable. Already have my second appointment booked Thank you both ❤️"

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Facebook Apr 23 2022

"Mike and Tara are the best ! I felt so comfortable and I was confident because they Took the time to explain everything I was interested in , Answered every question I had in depth. very knowledgeable. Already have my second appointment booked Thank you both ❤️"

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Facebook Apr 07 2022

"Excellent!! I finally found the right place to get work done. I felt extremely comfortable knowing they were very informative extremely patient with answers to all my questions. The suggestions they made and what they offer is something you would find in a big city environment. Overall a pleasant experience and looking forward to going back again. I was so satisfied my wife made a visit and she was just as satisfied. Thank you Nabi see you after our Bermuda trip."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Facebook Apr 07 2022

"Excellent!! I finally found the right place to get work done. I felt extremely comfortable knowing they were very informative extremely patient with answers to all my questions. The suggestions they made and what they offer is something you would find in a big city environment. Overall a pleasant experience and looking forward to going back again. I was so satisfied my wife made a visit and she was just as satisfied. Thank you Nabi see you after our Bermuda trip."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Facebook Feb 23 2022

"AMAZING results from Morpheus8 and Lumecca!! Dr. Mike and Tara really made me feel comfortable and confident in the procedure!"

5.0 Review from E.L. Source: Facebook Feb 03 2022

"I began my Diolaze treatment at Nabi and Dr. Mike and Tara were amazing. They talked me the whole process and how the procedure would be. I cannot say enough about their professionalism. The office is calming and such a beautiful atmosphere."

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google Jan 19 2022

"Dr. Klingerman and Tara are incredibly knowledgeable and professional. They made me feel so comfortable and at ease! I love the way my lips look, Dr. Klingerman did such an amazing job with my lip fillers, from comfort to end results I couldn’t be happier!! I’ll definitely be going back in the future!!"
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.