Patient Reviews

If you wish to improve the way you feel and look with treatments that are personalized to exceed your needs, we are here to assist! Our exceptionally talented staff at NABI Medical Aesthetics is thrilled to treat patients in and around Scranton, PA with a range of unique aesthetic questions and goals. Over the years, we have had the pleasure of receiving an assortment of reviews from individuals of all sorts who have witnessed our first-class care firsthand. We invite you to read over our extensive library of testimonials and envision the outcomes you could receive when you place your faith in our care.

Reviews for NABI Medical Aesthetics

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Sep 20 2022

"Dr.Klingerman, Danielle, and Tara are wonderful! Above being competent and friendly, it is obvious they take their patients comfort during procedures very seriously. My pain was a priority, which I appreciate. I have found my aesthetic home and will be back!"

5.0 Review from S.N. Source: Google Sep 02 2022

"Nabi offers so many awesome treatments and services it’s hard to just pick one! Dr. Klingerman and his staff go above and beyond for each patient. They are all so kind and professional. If you’re looking for any aesthetic services, look no further!! I promise you won’t be disappointed!!"

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Sep 02 2022

"I can’t say enough about Dr. Mike, Tara and the staff at Nabi. They’re all extremely knowledgeable, professional, patient and will make sure you feel comfortable with what ever service you’re receiving. I highly recommend Nabi Aesthetics."

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Sep 02 2022

"Ive always wanted fuller lips, so as a birthday treat for myself i decided to get fillers for the first time. Dr. Mike and Tara both were so nice and made me feel completely at ease before and during my procedure. The office is super cute and very clean. My consultation was great, all my questions were answered and then some, and i was not pressured at all to purchase, which honestly is a huge deal to me. I also learned about other awesome treatments they offer, so i will definitely be a returning client! :)"

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google Sep 01 2022

"I've been getting botox for 3 years now, and because I travel for work, I unfortunately have to go to different places for my botox treatments. This one exceeded my expectation. Not only did Danielle do it fast, it was probably the least painful treatment I've ever received. Pricing was amazing. And it was a nice touch to give 10% off to hospital personnel. She didnt try to upsell or say "lets do this many vials". She listened, explained, and did exactly how i wanted. I wish I could come back time and time again, but I'll definitely tell anyone in the area... GO TO NABI!!!"

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Aug 24 2022

"I just had my first botox experience. Amy put me at ease right away with her knowledge and professionalism. Dr Klingerman and the entire staff are wonderful! We took a look and discussed my problem areas during my consultation and looking forward to my next treatment with morpheus 8."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Facebook Aug 06 2022

"Amy, Dr. Klingerman, Tara and Dannielle are all outstanding. They are so talented. I felt so comfortable and the office is so inviting. HANDS DOWN BEST AESTHETIC PRACTICE Iin this area!"

5.0 Review from T.G. Source: Google Jul 22 2022

"Amy is absolutely amazing! I have wanted to get my lips done for years but I was too scared. She made me feel so relaxed about the whole process . The outcome is better than I can have ever imagined!"

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Jul 15 2022

"Very knowledgeable and professional. You tell Dr where your problem areas are and he comes up with a treatment plan for you. Amazing working!"

5.0 Review from E.C. Source: Google Jul 12 2022

"Amy was so gentle while completing my lip filler. We talked in depth about my goal before starting. She checked in with me constantly to see how I was tolerating the procedure. I’m obsessed with my results and will definitely be back."

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Jul 12 2022

"The staff explained the procedure so I knew exactly what to expect. Great experience with promised results!!"

5.0 Review from N.S. Source: Facebook Jun 08 2022

"Dr. Mike and Tara are absolutely amazing!! Always super friendly and take the time to explain every procedure in detail without any pressure to purchase additional services/products. I will never go anywhere else!! I’m 48 years old and my skin has never looked better!! ⭐️"

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Facebook Apr 23 2022

"Mike and Tara are the best ! I felt so comfortable and I was confident because they Took the time to explain everything I was interested in , Answered every question I had in depth. very knowledgeable. Already have my second appointment booked Thank you both ❤️"

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Facebook Apr 07 2022

"Excellent!! I finally found the right place to get work done. I felt extremely comfortable knowing they were very informative extremely patient with answers to all my questions. The suggestions they made and what they offer is something you would find in a big city environment. Overall a pleasant experience and looking forward to going back again. I was so satisfied my wife made a visit and she was just as satisfied. Thank you Nabi see you after our Bermuda trip."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Facebook Apr 07 2022

"Excellent!! I finally found the right place to get work done. I felt extremely comfortable knowing they were very informative extremely patient with answers to all my questions. The suggestions they made and what they offer is something you would find in a big city environment. Overall a pleasant experience and looking forward to going back again. I was so satisfied my wife made a visit and she was just as satisfied. Thank you Nabi see you after our Bermuda trip."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Facebook Feb 23 2022

"AMAZING results from Morpheus8 and Lumecca!! Dr. Mike and Tara really made me feel comfortable and confident in the procedure!"

5.0 Review from E.L. Source: Facebook Feb 03 2022

"I began my Diolaze treatment at Nabi and Dr. Mike and Tara were amazing. They talked me the whole process and how the procedure would be. I cannot say enough about their professionalism. The office is calming and such a beautiful atmosphere."

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google Jan 19 2022

"Dr. Klingerman and Tara are incredibly knowledgeable and professional. They made me feel so comfortable and at ease! I love the way my lips look, Dr. Klingerman did such an amazing job with my lip fillers, from comfort to end results I couldn’t be happier!! I’ll definitely be going back in the future!!"
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.