Patient Reviews

If you wish to improve the way you feel and look with treatments that are personalized to exceed your needs, we are here to assist! Our exceptionally talented staff at NABI Medical Aesthetics is thrilled to treat patients in and around Scranton, PA with a range of unique aesthetic questions and goals. Over the years, we have had the pleasure of receiving an assortment of reviews from individuals of all sorts who have witnessed our first-class care firsthand. We invite you to read over our extensive library of testimonials and envision the outcomes you could receive when you place your faith in our care.

Reviews for Scranton, PA Medical Doctor Michael Klingerman, M.D.

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Facebook Aug 06 2022

"Amy, Dr. Klingerman, Tara and Dannielle are all outstanding. They are so talented. I felt so comfortable and the office is so inviting. HANDS DOWN BEST AESTHETIC PRACTICE Iin this area!"

5.0 Review from N.S. Source: Facebook Jun 08 2022

"Dr. Mike and Tara are absolutely amazing!! Always super friendly and take the time to explain every procedure in detail without any pressure to purchase additional services/products. I will never go anywhere else!! I’m 48 years old and my skin has never looked better!! ⭐️"

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Facebook Apr 23 2022

"Mike and Tara are the best ! I felt so comfortable and I was confident because they Took the time to explain everything I was interested in , Answered every question I had in depth. very knowledgeable. Already have my second appointment booked Thank you both ❤️"

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Facebook Apr 07 2022

"Excellent!! I finally found the right place to get work done. I felt extremely comfortable knowing they were very informative extremely patient with answers to all my questions. The suggestions they made and what they offer is something you would find in a big city environment. Overall a pleasant experience and looking forward to going back again. I was so satisfied my wife made a visit and she was just as satisfied. Thank you Nabi see you after our Bermuda trip."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Facebook Apr 07 2022

"Excellent!! I finally found the right place to get work done. I felt extremely comfortable knowing they were very informative extremely patient with answers to all my questions. The suggestions they made and what they offer is something you would find in a big city environment. Overall a pleasant experience and looking forward to going back again. I was so satisfied my wife made a visit and she was just as satisfied. Thank you Nabi see you after our Bermuda trip."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Facebook Feb 23 2022

"AMAZING results from Morpheus8 and Lumecca!! Dr. Mike and Tara really made me feel comfortable and confident in the procedure!"

5.0 Review from E.L. Source: Facebook Feb 03 2022

"I began my Diolaze treatment at Nabi and Dr. Mike and Tara were amazing. They talked me the whole process and how the procedure would be. I cannot say enough about their professionalism. The office is calming and such a beautiful atmosphere."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Facebook Feb 04 2019

"I really enjoyed the process of working this dentist. The results were amazing on top loving to visit their office and staff. I highly recommend them to all my friends and family. Dr. Logic far exceeded my expectations - I had the root canal two months ago and I’m happy to say Dr. Logic far exceeded my expectations in skill and professionalism. Within a few days I was able to eat solid food again and felt great, the pain was much less than I anticipated. I couldn’t have asked for a better dentist."
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.