Patient Reviews

If you wish to improve the way you feel and look with treatments that are personalized to exceed your needs, we are here to assist! Our exceptionally talented staff at NABI Medical Aesthetics is thrilled to treat patients in and around Scranton, PA with a range of unique aesthetic questions and goals. Over the years, we have had the pleasure of receiving an assortment of reviews from individuals of all sorts who have witnessed our first-class care firsthand. We invite you to read over our extensive library of testimonials and envision the outcomes you could receive when you place your faith in our care.

Reviews for Scranton, PA Medical Doctor Michael Klingerman, M.D.

5.0 Review from A. Source: Google Oct 05 2022

"Dr K was very nice and easy to talk with. He explained everything To me and answered my questions. They made Me Feel very comfortable."

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Sep 21 2022

"Dr.Klingerman, Danielle, and Tara are wonderful! Above being competent and friendly, it is obvious they take their patients comfort during procedures very seriously. My pain was a priority, which I appreciate. I have found my aesthetic home and will be back!"

5.0 Review from S.N. Source: Google Sep 02 2022

"Nabi offers so many awesome treatments and services it’s hard to just pick one! Dr. Klingerman and his staff go above and beyond for each patient. They are all so kind and professional. If you’re looking for any aesthetic services, look no further!! I promise you won’t be disappointed!!"

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Sep 02 2022

"I can’t say enough about Dr. Mike, Tara and the staff at Nabi. They’re all extremely knowledgeable, professional, patient and will make sure you feel comfortable with what ever service you’re receiving. I highly recommend Nabi Aesthetics."

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Sep 02 2022

"Ive always wanted fuller lips, so as a birthday treat for myself i decided to get fillers for the first time. Dr. Mike and Tara both were so nice and made me feel completely at ease before and during my procedure. The office is super cute and very clean. My consultation was great, all my questions were answered and then some, and i was not pressured at all to purchase, which honestly is a huge deal to me. I also learned about other awesome treatments they offer, so i will definitely be a returning client! :)"

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google Sep 02 2022

"I've been getting botox for 3 years now, and because I travel for work, I unfortunately have to go to different places for my botox treatments. This one exceeded my expectation. Not only did Danielle do it fast, it was probably the least painful treatment I've ever received. Pricing was amazing. And it was a nice touch to give 10% off to hospital personnel. She didnt try to upsell or say "lets do this many vials". She listened, explained, and did exactly how i wanted. I wish I could come back time and time again, but I'll definitely tell anyone in the area... GO TO NABI!!!"

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Aug 24 2022

"I just had my first botox experience. Amy put me at ease right away with her knowledge and professionalism. Dr Klingerman and the entire staff are wonderful! We took a look and discussed my problem areas during my consultation and looking forward to my next treatment with morpheus 8."

5.0 Review from T.G. Source: Google Jul 22 2022

"Amy is absolutely amazing! I have wanted to get my lips done for years but I was too scared. She made me feel so relaxed about the whole process . The outcome is better than I can have ever imagined!"

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Jul 15 2022

"Very knowledgeable and professional. You tell Dr where your problem areas are and he comes up with a treatment plan for you. Amazing working!"

5.0 Review from E.C. Source: Google Jul 12 2022

"Amy was so gentle while completing my lip filler. We talked in depth about my goal before starting. She checked in with me constantly to see how I was tolerating the procedure. I’m obsessed with my results and will definitely be back."

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Jul 12 2022

"The staff explained the procedure so I knew exactly what to expect. Great experience with promised results!!"

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google Jan 19 2022

"Dr. Klingerman and Tara are incredibly knowledgeable and professional. They made me feel so comfortable and at ease! I love the way my lips look, Dr. Klingerman did such an amazing job with my lip fillers, from comfort to end results I couldn’t be happier!! I’ll definitely be going back in the future!!"

5.0 Review from P.S. Source: Google Feb 04 2019

"Excellent - Excellent. Just had an excellent time. It's a simple treatment but it's good. Real quick and good. This is not my first time though, I've been coming back to this dentist a few times so I guess I can say that I'm a regular patient of Dr. Logic! :)"
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.